Pfarrgemeinderat

Name Telefon Email Adresse
DI Karlheinz Bauer +43 676 3550425 kaheba@yahoo.com Plüddemanngasse 1/8
DI Dr. Friedrich Bouvier +43 316 839101
+43 650 8502114
f.bouvier@inode.at Katzianergasse 4
Mag. Helga Dörfler +43 316 843520
+43 664 7860554
doerfler@aon.at Krenngasse 19/2
Dr. Peter Dörfler +43 316 843520 hepedoef@aon.at Krenngasse 19/2
Friederike Ernst +43 676 87426721 friederike.ernst@graz-seckau.at Ragnitzstraße 183/18
Maria Gunacker +43 316 837147
+43 664 1854355
m.gunacker@aon.at Nibelungeng. 5/4/15
Dr. Edda Habeler +43 316 822277
+43 676 87493043
habeler@tele2.at Mandellstraße 39
Mag. Roswitha Haberfellner +43 3132 3207
+43 664 73642869
roswitha.haberfellner@live.at E.-Richter-Gasse 16/7
DI Dr. Norbert Hafner +43 676 5458238 norbert.hafner@tele2.at Glacisstraße 63
Martina Hinkel +43 664 9135500 hinkel.martina@gmail.com Schillerstraße 35/6
Mag. Matthias Keil +43 316 826285-15
+43 676 87426115
matthias.keil@graz-seckau.at Sparbersbachgasse 58
Wolfgang Perner +43 660 2112399 St.-Peter-Pfarrweg 26/3
 Dr. Harald Pristautz +43 316 827723
+43 664 9032485
 harald.pristautz@aon.at  Katzianergasse 6
 Mag. Veronika Rieckh +43 316 3222001
+43 664 3735122
 v_rieckh@yahoo.com  Nibelungengasse 90
 Christian Rieger  +43 664 3973590 christian.rieger@landes.hypobank.at
chris.rieger@chello.at;
 Krenngasse 12
 Mag. Waltraud Salzger +43 676 87426206 waltraud.salzger@graz-seckau.at  Sparbersbachgasse 58
 Irmgard Wünscher-Dringel +43 316 826285-12
+43 676 87426829
 irmgard.wuenscher@gmx.at  8263 Großwilfersdorf  98